• arrival
    21
    November
  • departure
    24
    November
  • guests
    1
guests

Personal


The soul of the owner-managed hotel is the Soller family – we have been rooted in the region for generations and are committed to preserving nature. Together with our competent hotel team, we ensure that nothing is missing. Enjoy your stay!

READ MORE

Cheers.


As a meeting point between the lounge and the restaurant, the bar invites you for a drink around the clock: Whether it’s the hotel’s own highlight, regional spirits, organic wines from Europe or fresh homemade juices – our guests can meet here for a sociable exchange in a relaxed atmosphere.

Flourish.


The south-facing courtyard continues the clear, nature-loving hotel concept. Domestic pear trees adorn the yard in a loosely planted formation. They are impressive with their special crown shape and natural flowers. A variety of perennials and grasses break up the planting concept – a green oasis that offers our insects an ecologically wide range, closing the cycle of sustainability in the garden again.

READ MORE

Companionship


The open lobby combines a cosy lounge with an attractive bar, culminating in the restaurant “Eisvogel”: Here, you will find time for social exchange and culinary enjoyment, in a relaxed atmosphere. You can browse through the library to your heart’s content in the lobby lounge. The spacious, velvet-covered sofa area invites you to linger and relax. The eye-catcher is the specially made, elaborate carpet. Simply feel good.

Arrival.


You will experience the tranquillity and attentiveness of our design principle as soon as you arrive, in the outdoor area of the hotel. Rooted in nature and open to the world. Minimalist urban design, yet comfortably inviting, you will feel comfortable here immediately.

Tasteful.


The restaurant “Eisvogel” focuses on regional cuisine, freshly prepared on the same day, authentic in taste. We use only organic food from the region: home-grown fruit and vegetables, fresh herbs from the garden, honey from our own beehives, deliciously prepared, of course. Cushioned benches and inviting dining sofas underline our concept of slowing down. A real insider tip from the region, and not only for our hotel guests.

READ MORE

Regain your strength.


Relax after a long day in our “PRANA-SPA”. You will gain new energy in the spacious yoga room, the Finnish sauna and the natural relaxation room. You can work out in the fitness studio “Positiv Fitness”, which is 300 metres away.

Tennis fans can meet up for a game in the “Hallbergmoos Sports and Leisure Park”.

READ MORE

Encounters.


Two meeting rooms equipped with all the technical details, as well as a separate dining room keep your contacts on their toes. Whether you are having a business meeting, a private meeting or a family celebration: we offer you the individual framework and the appropriate package.

READ MORE

A feeling of well-being.


Natural, open, cosy: 123 rooms, including 18 suites, offer space for peace and serenity. Floor-to-ceiling windows, natural materials and a warm colour concept ensure a special sense of well-being. Sustainably furnished with all the comforts, it leaves nothing to be desired. You can stay with us for just a short time, or relax in the long term.

READ MORE

In the midst of everything


The Soller Business Hotel is located in the midst of the Munich Airport Business Park in Hallbergmoos. The town is in transition from its original, rural structure to a global high-tech location. Embedded in nature and only a stone’s throw away from Franz-Josef-Strauss Airport, Munich, we offer an oasis for travellers and business people who are looking for continuity and who value innovation.

READ MORE

Close to nature.


The Erdinger Moos with its moors, forests and fields was the source of inspiration when designing our hotel. The original nature reserve is a popular destination. Just like the neighbouring towns of Freising and Erding

READ MORE

Soller Business Hotel

Natural. sustainable. modern.


The Soller Business Hotel combines tradition with innovation to create a contemporary concept.

As an owner-managed hotel, we combine the sustainability of nature with modern standards of comfort, which you can already feel at the reception in the open hotel lobby. Our concept is based on human basic needs: the idea of water, light and air flows harmoniously through the entire hotel. Inspired by the original landscape of the Isarmoos, we have created spaces which radiate peace and well-being. This aspiration is reflected both in the warm colour concept and in the natural materials of the interior. Harmonious, timeless, aesthetic – with a sense for the essentials, we have thought through everything carefully to fully meet your needs. Whether culinary, design, in the spa or meeting rooms – you will feel the power of nature with all your senses here. The new hotel is a retreat to feel good and breathe, a counterpoint to the fast-moving world – for business guests and travellers who want to stay for a shorter or longer time.

We will personally welcome you.

Handmade.


There are illustrations of natural flora and fauna elements throughout the hotel, which were created by Dutch artist Mooijman en Mittelberg according to our ideas. They provide orientation in the hotel, starting with the fish in the basement to the bird illustrations on the top floor. The graphic designs also feature in the specially designed wallpaper and the carpet in the lounge.

Hard-working bees.


We are particularly proud of our own bee colonies: they provide us with our own honey and, together with the wild bees, they keep our herb and flower garden in bloom.

E-mobility.


We are also committed to the environment in terms of mobility. We offer our guests an extra power supply for their EVs.

Equipment and service


Restaurant with terrace

Bar

1 detached room with 23 qm for private dinging

Open Lobby

Ruhegarten

2 meetingrooms for 10-15 persons

underground car park

Spa with restroom, sauna, steam bath and experienceshower

Massage uses

Conference Area mit Gast Printer/ photocopiers/ scanner

E-mobility

air-conditioning

 Coffee

pets allowed

WiFi

24/7 staff in the Hotel

Meetingroom for 12-18 persons

Weelchair accessible rooms

multilingual

Bus connection in front of the door

Cosy Green


Live in comfort with 23 sqm of warm colours and natural materials. A comfortable boxspring bed and a spacious walk-in shower guarantee comfort. Perfect for your short stay!

Homely Green


A cosy room with up to 32 sqm. The ideal retreat for travellers and business people. A comfortable boxspring bed and a walk-in shower guarantee your comfort. Some of our rooms have a rooftop terrace with views of the mountains. Enjoy your special time here!

Light Space


Our south-facing suites with up to 40 sqm are bathed in light. Some of our suites have a rooftop terrace where you can relax in peace. The separate living and sleeping areas offer plenty of space for up to three persons. Enjoy an unforgettable stay with us.

Airy space


Take a deep breath in 41-56 sqm. All our rooms in this category benefit from a beautiful roof terrace. The separate living and sleeping areas offer sufficient privacy at the highest level for up to three people. Welcome to your home away from home!

Free Space


You can enjoy 83 sqm of space in our exclusive suites: the open room layout offers space for up to five people to spread out. Two bedrooms with an en suite bathroom, as well as the spacious living and dining area, leave nothing to be desired. The roof terrace invites you to enjoy uninterrupted relaxation. Feel free!

  • arrival
    21
    November
  • departure
    24
    November
  • guests
    1
guests

You want to experience a special time?

Write us a message.
We will take care of your enquiry personally.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Book a table

Write us a message.
We will take care of your enquiry personally.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Request conference

Write us a message.
We will take care of your enquiry personally.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Location & Directions

Write us a message.
We will take care of your enquiry personally.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Routenplaner


Adresse


Soller Business Hotel
Lilienthal Str. 1-3
85399 Halbergmoos

Kontakt
+49 (0)811 299 917 0
info@soller-businesshotel.de

By car


Arriving from Munich Airport:

Approximately 10 minutes by car.

Take the A92 motorway towards Hallbergmoos. Turn left at the junction onto the B301 towards Hallbergmoos.

After about 2 km, take the second exit on the roundabout (Ludwigstraße). After approx. 240 m, turn left onto Lilienthalstraße, follow the road until you reach the Soller Business Hotel.

Arriving from Munich:

Approximately 30 minutes by car.

From the city centre, take the B2R and then the ramp onto the A9 towards Munich Airport. At junction 68-Kreuz Neufahrn, keep right and follow signs for the A92 towards Munich Airport. After approx. 9 km, keep to the right at junction 6-Dreieck Flughafen München, and follow signs to Hallbergmoos. Keep right and take the B301.

Following the B301, after about 3 km, turn left onto Ismaninger Straße. At the roundabout, take the second exit (Ludwigstraße). After approx. 240 m, turn right onto Lilienthalstraße and follow the road to the Soller Business Hotel.

By S-Bahn


Arriving from Munich Franz Josef Strauß Airport

Approximately 30 min. by S-Bahn.

S-Bahn S8 towards Herrsching. Alight at Hallbergmoos.

From there, take bus 692 towards Neufahrn. Alight at Hallbergmoos Isar-Büro-Park Süd. From there, walk about 45 metres to the Soller Business Hotel at Lilienthalstr. 1-3.

Arriving from Munich Central Station:

Approximately 1 hour by train.

S-Bahn S8 towards Munich Airport. Alight at Hallbergmoos.

From there, take bus 698 towards Hallbergmoos. Alight at Hallbergmoos Zeppelinstr. Nord. From there, walk approx. 600 metres to the Soller Business Hotel at Lilienthalstraße 1-3.

Or take bus 692 towards Neufahrn. Alight at Hallbergmoos Isar-Büro-Park Süd. Then walk approx. 45 m to the Soller Business Hotel at Lilienthalstr. 1-3.

Parking


Parking is available in the hotel’s underground car park. Thank you for understanding that we cannot reserve parking for you.

Back to top

• Anreise
    15
    Dezember
  • Abreise
    18
    Dezember
  • Gäste
    1
Gäste

Persönlich.


Die Seele des inhabergeführten Hotels ist die Familie Soller – wir sind seit Generationen in der Region verwurzelt und fühlen uns dem Erhalt der Natur verpflichtet. Gemeinsam mit unserem kompetenten Hotelteam sorgen wir dafür, dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlt. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Cheers.


Als Treffpunkt zwischen Lounge und Restaurant lädt die Bar rund um die Uhr auf ein Getränk ein: Ob der hauseigene Spitz, regionale Spirituosen, Bio-Weine aus Europa oder hausgemachte Säfte – hier treffen sich unsere Gäste zum geselligen Austausch in lockerer Atmosphäre.

Aufblühen.


Der südlich bepflanzte Innenhof führt das klare, naturverbundene Hotelkonzept fort. Heimische Felsenbirnen-Bäumchen zieren in locker angepflanzter Formation den Hof. Sie bestechen mit ihrer besonderen Kronenform und der natürlichen Blütenpracht. Artenreiche Stauden und Gräser lockern das klare Pflanzenbild auf – eine grüne Oase, die unseren Insekten ökologisch ein breites Angebot bietet, womit sich der Kreislauf der Nachhaltigkeit im Garten wieder schließt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Geselligkeit.


Die Open Lobby vereint gemütliche Lounge mit ansprechender Bar und gipfelt im Restaurant „Eisvogel“: Hier finden Sie Zeit für geselligen Austausch und kulinarischen Genuss, in ungezwungener Atmosphäre. In der Lobby-Lounge mit eigener Bibliothek können Sie nach Herzenslust stöbern. Die großzügige, samtbezogene Sofalandschaft lädt zum Verweilen und Entspannen ein. Den Eyecatcher bildet der eigens angefertigte, kunstvolle Teppich. Fühlen Sie sich einfach wohl.

Ankommen.


Die Ruhe und Achtsamkeit des Gestaltungsprinzips erleben Sie bereits bei Ihrer Ankunft, im Außenbereich des Hotels. Natürlich verwurzelt und offen für die Welt. Minimalistisch urban gestaltet, dennoch gemütlich einladend, fühlen Sie sich sofort bei uns wohl.

Geschmackvoll.


Das Restaurant „Eisvogel“ setzt auf regionale Küche, tagesfrisch zubereitet, authentisch im Geschmack. Wir verwenden überwiegend  ökologische Nahrungsmittel aus der Region: Früchte und Gemüse aus eigenem Anbau, frische Kräuter aus dem Garten, den Honig unserer hauseigenen Bienenstöcke, natürlich köstlich zubereitet. Gepolsterte Sitzbänke und einladende Diningsofas unterstreichen unser Konzept der Entschleunigung. Ein echter Geheimtipp der Region, nicht nur für unsere Hotelgäste.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Krafttanken.


Entspannen Sie nach einem langen Tag in unserem „PRANA-SPA“. Im großzügigen Yoga-Raum, der finnischen Sauna und dem naturbelassenen Ruheraum sammeln Sie neue Energie. Auspowern können Sie sich im 300 Meter entfernten Fitnessstudio „Positiv Fitness“.

Alle Tennisbegeisterten finden im „Sport und Freizeitpark Hallbergmoos“ die Möglichkeit für ein gutes Match.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Zusammentreffen.


Zwei Tagungsräume mit allen technischen Details ausgestattet, sowie ein separater Diningroom halten Ihre Kontakte am Laufen. Ob ein geschäftliches Meeting, ein privates Treffen oder eine Familienfeier: Wir bieten Ihnen den individuellen Rahmen und die passende Pauschale dazu.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wohngefühl.


Natürlich, offen, gemütlich: 123 Zimmer, inklusive 18 Suiten bieten Raum für Ruhe und Gelassenheit. Bodentiefe Fenster, natürliche Materialien und ein warmes Farbkonzept sorgen für ein besonderes Wohlgefühl. Mit allem Komfort nachhaltig ausgestattet, wird es Ihnen an nichts fehlen. Bei uns können Sie kurzzeitig verweilen oder langfristig entspannen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Mittendrin.


Das Soller Business Hotel liegt inmitten des Munich Airport Businessparks in Hallbergmoos. Der Ort steht im Wandel von der ursprünglich, bäuerlich geprägten Struktur zum globalen High-Tech-Standort. In die Natur eingebettet und nur einen Katzensprung vom Franz-Josef-Strauß Flughafen München entfernt, bieten wir eine Oase für Reisende und Geschäftsleute, die Beständigkeit suchen und Innovation schätzen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Naturverbunden.


Das Erdinger Moos mit seinen Mooren, Wäldern und Feldern war die Inspirationsquelle für das Gestaltungskonzept unseres Hotels. Das ursprüngliche Naturschutzgebiet ist ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel. Ebenso wie die angrenzenden Städtchen Freising und Erding.

Mehr Erfahren

Soller Business Hotel

Natürlich. Nachhaltig.  Modern.


Das Soller Business Hotel verbindet Tradition mit Innovation zu einem zeitgemäßen Konzept.

Als inhabergeführtes Hotel vereinen wir die Nachhaltigkeit der Natur mit dem modernen Anspruch des Komforts, was Sie bereits beim Empfang in der offenen Hotellobby spüren. Unser Konzept beruht auf den Grundbedürfnissen des Menschen: die Idee von Wasser, Licht und Luft zieht sich harmonisch durch das gesamte Hotel. Inspiriert von der ursprünglichen Landschaft des Isarmoos haben wir Räume geschaffen, die Ruhe und Wohlbefinden ausstrahlen. Sowohl im warmen Farbkonzept, als auch in den natürlichen Materialen des Interieurs, spiegelt sich dieser Anspruch wider. Stimmig, zeitlos, ästhetisch – mit Sinn für das Wesentliche, haben wir alles genau durchdacht, um Ihren Ansprüchen vollends gerecht zu werden. Ob kulinarisch, beim Design, im SPA-Bereich oder den Tagungsräumen – bei uns spüren Sie die Kraft der Natur mit allen Sinnen. Das neue Hotel ist ein Rückzugsort zum Wohlfühlen und Durchatmen, ein Gegenpol zum rasanten Lauf der Welt – für Businessgäste und Reisende, die kurzzeitig oder länger verweilen möchten.

Wir heißen Sie persönlich willkommen.

Handgefertigt.


Überall im Haus befinden sich Illustrationen von Naturelementen aus Flora und Fauna, die nach unserer Idee vom holländischen Zeichner Mooijman en Mittelberg umgesetzt wurden. Sie bieten Orientierung im Haus, beginnend mit den Fischen im Untergeschoss bis hin zu den Vogelillustrationen im Dachgeschoss. Die grafischen Entwürfe finden sich auch in den eigens gestalteten Tapeten und dem Teppich in der Lounge wieder.

Fleißige Bienen.


Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere eigenen Bienenvölker: Sie liefern uns den hauseigenen Honig und sorgen mit den Wildbienen für das Gedeihen unseres Kräuter- und Blütengartens.

E-Mobilität.


Auch bei der Mobilität setzen wir uns für unsere Umwelt ein. Wir bieten unseren Gästen eine Extra Stromversorgung für Ihre E-Cars an.

Ausstattung und Service


Restaurant mit Terrasse

Bar

1 abgetrennter Raum mit 23 qm für private Dining

Open Lobby

Ruhegarten

Tiefgarage

Spa mit Ruheraum, Sauna, Dampfbad und Erlebnisduschen

Massageanwendungen

E-mobilität

Klimaanlage

 Cafe

Haustiere erlaubt

WLAN

24/7 Personal im Hotel

Meetingraum 12-18 Personen

Rollstuhlgerechte Zimmer

Mehrsprachig

Busverbindung vor der Tür,

Business Doppelzimmer

Cosy Green


Gemütliches Wohnen in warmen Farben und natürlichen Materialien auf 23 qm. Das komfortable Boxspring Bett und die großzügige Walk-in Dusche sorgen für angenehmen Komfort. Perfekt geeignet für Ihren kurzen Aufenthalt!

Deluxe Doppelzimmer

Homely Green


Raum für Gemütlichkeit auf bis zu 32 qm. Der ideale Rückzugsort für Reisende und Businesstreibende. Das komfortable Boxspring Bett und die Walk-in Dusche versprechen angenehmen Komfort. Einige Zimmer bieten eine Dachterrasse mit Blick bis in die Berge. Genießen Sie eine besondere Zeit!

Junior Suite

Lichtraum


Unsere südlich gelegenen Suiten mit bis zu 40 qm sind lichtdurchflutet. Einige Suiten verfügen über eine Dachterrasse, auf der Sie wunderbar entspannen können. Der getrennte Wohn- und Schlafbereich bietet bis zu drei Personen ausreichend Raum. Genießen Sie einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt.

Deluxe Suite

Luftraum


Durchatmen auf 41 bis 56 qm. In dieser Kategorie bieten alle Zimmer eine einladende Dachterrasse. Der separate Wohn- und Schlafbereich bietet bis zu drei Personen ausreichend Privatsphäre auf höchstem Niveau. Willkommen in Ihrem Zuhause unterwegs!

Deluxe Suite

Freiraum


In unseren exklusiven Suiten genießen Sie 83 qm Freiraum: Die offene Raumeinteilung lässt bis zu fünf Personen Platz zum Entfalten. Zwei Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, sowie der großzügig gestaltete Wohn- und Essbereich lassen keinen Wunsch offen. Die Dachterrasse lädt zum ungestörten Abschalten ein. Fühlen Sie sich frei!

  • Anreise
    15
    Dezember
  • Abreise
    18
    Dezember
  • Gäste
    1
Gäste

Sie wollen eine besondere Zeit erleben?

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.
Wir kümmern uns gleich persönlich um Ihre Anfrage.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Tisch reservieren

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.
Wir kümmern uns gleich persönlich um Ihre Anfrage.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Tagung anfragen

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.
Wir kümmern uns gleich persönlich um Ihre Anfrage.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Lage & Anfahrt

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.
Wir kümmern uns gleich persönlich um Ihre Anfrage.

Soller Business Hotel, Lilienthalstr. 1-3, 85399 Hallbergmoos

+49 (0)811 2999 170

WhatsApp: +49 (0) 17634421504

info@soller-businesshotel.de

Routenplaner


Adresse


Soller Business Hotel
Lilienthal Str. 1-3
85399 Halbergmoos

Kontakt
+49 (0)811 299 917 0
info@soller-businesshotel.de

Mit dem Auto


Vom Flughafen München kommend:

Ca. 10 Minuten Fahrzeit mit dem Auto.

Auf die Autobahn A92 Richtung Hallbergmoos. An der Kreuzung links auf die B 301 nach Hallbergmoos abbiegen.

Nach ca. 2 km im Kreisverkehr zweite Ausfahrt nehmen (Ludwigstraße). Dann nach ca. 240 m links abbiegen auf die Lilienthalstraße, der Straße bis zum Soller Business Hotel folgen.

Aus München kommend:

Ca. 30 Min Fahrtzeit mit dem Auto.

Aus der Innenstadt auf die B2R fahren und dann die Auffahrt A 9 Richtung München Flughafen nehmen. Am Autobahnkreuz 68-Kreuz Neufahrn rechts halten, um den Schildern auf A 92 Richtung Flughafen München zu folgen. Nach ca. 9 KM am Autobahnkreuz 6- Dreieck Flughafen München, rechts halten, und der Beschilderung Richtung Hallbergmoos folgen. Rechts halten und auf B 301 fahren.

Der B 301 folgen, nach ca. 3 KM links auf die Ismaninger Straße abbiegen. Im Kreisverkehr die zweite Ausfahrt nehmen (Ludwigstraße). Nach ca. 240 m rechts auf die Lilienthalstraße abbiegen und der Straße bis zum Soller Business Hotel folgen.

Mit dem Zug


Vom Flughafen München kommend:

Ca. 30 Min Fahrtzeit mit dem Zug.

S-Bahn S8 Richtung Herrsching. Ausstieg in Hallbergmoos.
Von dort mit dem Bus Nr. 692 Richtung Neufahrn, Ausstieg Hallbergmoos Isar-Büro-Park Süd, dann ca. 45 m Fußweg zum Soller Business Hotel.

 

Vom Hauptbahnhof München kommend:

Ca. 1 Stunde Fahrzeit mit dem Zug.

S-Bahn S8 Richtung Flughafen München. Ausstieg in Hallbergmoos.
Von dort mit dem Bus Nr. 698 Richtung Hallbergmoos, Ausstieg Hallbergmoos Zeppelinstr. Nord, dann ca. 600 m Fußweg zum Soller Business Hotel.
Oder mit dem Bus Nr. 692 Richtung Neufahrn, Ausstieg Hallbergmoos Isar-Büro-Park Süd, dann ca. 45 m Fußweg zum Soller Business Hotel.

Parkplätze


Für unsere Gäste haben wir Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage des Hotels. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass Parkplätze nicht reserviert werden können.

Back to top